Educational Programs

  • Dr. Jack Silva
    Assistant Superintendent/Chief Academic Officer
    jsilva@basdschools.org
    610-861-0500 ext. 60050

    Denise Tocci
    Executive Assistant
    dtocci@basdschools.org
    610-861-0500 ext. 60050


    Joseph Anthes
    Supervisor of Related Arts and Social Studies, K-12
    janthes@basdschools.org
    610-861-0500 ext. 60247

    Kimberly Harper
    Supervisor of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment, ELA, Humanities and Business Education, K-12
    kharper@basdschools.org
    610-861-0500 ext. 60007

    Mark James
    Supervisor of Professional Development and Technology Integration
    mjames@basdschools.org
    610-861-0500 ext. 60245

    Maureen Leeson
    Supervisor of Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics
    mleeson@basdschools.org
    610-861-0500 ext. 60013